Nov 25, 2020  
2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog 
    
2020-2021 Undergraduate Catalog

Academic Calendar


Current Academic Calendar

UNDERGRADUATE ACADEMIC CALENDAR 2020-21  
FALL 2020: TERM I (Hybrid)  
Check-in and advising Monday, August 24
Classes Begin Tuesday, August 25
Last Day to Add Classes Friday, August 28
Last Day to Drop w/o penalty Friday, September 4
Midterm Grades Due by 5pm Tuesday, September 15
Last Day to Drop with a WP/WF Friday, September 18
Last Day of Classes Monday, October 5
Reading Day Tuesday, October 6
Exams Wednesday, October 7 and Thursday, October 8
FALL BREAK Friday, October 9 through Sunday, October 11
Grades Due by Noon Monday, October 12
   
FALL 2020: TERM II (Hybrid)  
First Day of Classes Monday, October 12
Last Day to Add Classes Thursday, October 15
Last Day to Drop w/o penalty Thursday, October 22
Midterm Grades Due by 5pm Monday, November 2
Last Day to Drop with a WP/WF Friday, November 6
Last Day of Classes Friday, November 20
Reading Day Saturday, November 21
Exams Monday, November 23 and Tuesday, November 24
Grades Due by Noon Monday, November 30
   
WINTER TERM 2020 (Fully Online)  
Classes Begin Tuesday, December 1
Last Day to Add Friday, December 4
Last Day to Drop Wednesday December 9
Last Day to Drop with a WP/WF Monday, December 21
BREAK Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25
Last Day of Classes Thursday, January 14
Exams Friday, January 15 and Saturday, January 16
Grades Due at Noon Monday, January 18 at 5pm
   
SPRING 2021: TERM I (Hybrid)  
Check-in and advising Monday, January 18
Classes Begin Tuesday, January 19
Last Day to Add Classes Friday, January 22
Last Day to Drop w/o penalty Friday, January 29
Midterm Grades Due by 5pm Tuesday, February 9
Last Day to Drop with a WP/WF Friday, February 12
Last Day of Classes Monday, March 1
Reading Day Tuesday, March 2
Exams Wednesday, March 3 and Thursday, March 4
BREAK Friday, March 5 through Sunday, March 7
Grades Due by Noon Monday, March 8
   
SPRING 2021: TERM II (Hybrid)  
First Day of Classes Monday, March 8
Last Day to Add Classes Thursday, March 11
Last Day to Drop w/o penalty Thursday, March 18
Midterm Grades Due by 5pm Monday, March 29
Last Day to Drop with a WP/WF Thursday, April 1
Classes are canceled Friday, April 2
Last Day of Classes Monday, April 19
Reading Day Tuesday, April 20
Exams Wednesday, April 21 and Thursday, April 22
Grades Due by Noon Monday, April 26
Baccalaureate Friday, April 30
Commencement Saturday, May 1
   
ETERM/MAY TERM 2021 (Hybrid)  
Check-In Monday, May 3
Classes Begin Tuesday, May 4
Last Day of Classes Friday, May 21
Grades Due by Noon Tuesday, May 25, Noon
   
Summer I TERM 2021 (Fully Online)  
Classes Begin Monday, May 24
Last Day to Add Tuesday, May 25
Last Day to Drop Friday, May 28
Last Day to Drop with a WP/WF Monday, June 7
Last Day of Classes/Exams Friday, June 25
Grades Due at Noon Tuesday, June 29
   
Summer II TERM 2021 (Fully Online)  
Classes Begin Monday, June 28
Last Day to Add Tuesday, June 29
Last Day to Drop Friday, July 2
Last Day to Drop with a WP/WF Monday, July 12
Last Day of Classes/Exams Friday, July 30
Grades Due at Noon Tuesday, August 3