Jul 25, 2024  
2024-2025 Graduate Catalog 
    
2024-2025 Graduate Catalog

Academic Calendar


Fall I Term 2024

First Day of Class Monday, August 12
Last Day to Add Class Wednesday, August 14
Last Day to Drop Class Friday, August 16
Self-Withdraw Period                      Saturday, August 17 - Monday, September 9
Exam Determined by Professor
Last Day of Class Friday, September 27
Grades Due Monday, October 7

Fall II Term 2024

First Day of Class  Monday, October 7
Last Day to Add Class Wednesday, October 9
Last Day to Drop Class Friday, October 11
Self-Withdraw Period (WP/WF)    Saturday, October 12 - Friday, November 1
Exam  Determined by Professor
Last Day of Class Friday, November  22
Grades Due Monday, December 2

Winter Term 2024

First Day of Class                                                                                                                                                                                      Monday, December 9
Last Day to Add Class  Thursday, December 12
Last Day to Drop Class  Friday, December 13
Self-Withdraw Period (WP/WF)      Saturday, December 14 - Sunday, December 29                                                                                                                                                         
Exam Determined by Professor
Last Day of Class Friday, January 10
Grades Due                                                                          Monday, January 13

 

Spring I Term 2025

First Day of Class    Monday, January 13
Last Day to Add Class  Wednesday, January 15
Last Day to Drop Class  Friday, January 17
Self-Withdraw Period (WP/WF)   Saturday, January 18 - Friday, February 7
Exam Determined by Professor
Last Day of Class Friday, February 28
Grades Due Monday, March 3

Spring II Term 2025

First Day of Class Monday, March 10
Last Day to Add Class Wednesday, March 12
Last Day to Drop Class Friday, March 14
Self-Withdraw Period (WP/WF) Saturday, March 15 - Friday, April 4
Exam Determined by Professor
Last Day of Class Friday, April 25
Grades Due Thursday, May 1

Summer I Term 2025

First Day of Class   Monday, May 12
Last Day to Add Class  Wednesday, May 14
Last Day to Drop Class  Friday, May 16
Self-Withdraw Period (WP/WF)     Saturday, May 17 - Wednesday, May 28 
Exam  Determined by Professor
Last Day of Class Friday, June 20
Grades Due Monday, June 16

Summer II Term 2025

First Day of Class Monday, June 23
Last Day to Add Class Wednesday, June 25
Last Day to Drop Class Friday, June 27
Self-Withdraw Period (WP/WF) Saturday, June 28 - Wednesday, July 9
Exam Determined by Professor
Last Day of Class Friday, July 25
Grades Due Monday, July 28